The World Enduro Super Series marches on to Austria this weekend and the world-renowned Erzbergrodeo.

More than 1,700 Enduro competitors and thousands more fans will converge on the mining town of Eisenerz for the legendary, annual dirt bike festival. This year will mark the 25th edition of the infamous race with organisers promising to pull out all the stops to ensure it will be one to remember.

LINK: Find all Erzbergrodeo Red Bull Hare Scramble clips on Red Bull TV here

Four days of Enduro action await the 25th edition of Erzbergrodeo.

Watch the Erzbergrodeo Red Bull Hare Scramble live on Red Bull TV and ServusTV Sunday June 2 from 14.00CET. Commentary available in English, German and Spanish with expert analysis from Darryl Curtis (English), Ivan Cervantes (Spanish) and Dieter Happ (German) with Busty Wolter for ServusTV.

Erzbergrodeo Event Coverage & Red Bull TV Schedule

Thursday, May 30
Mitas Rocket Ride live simulcast on Facebook and YouTube

Saturday, June 1
Ultimate Enduro Talk @ 19.00 CEST on Red Bull TV and YouTube

Sunday, June 2
Ultimate Enduro Talk @ 14.00 CEST
Main Race exclusive live on Red Bull TV (commentary English, Spanish and German) @14.00 CEST
Amateur Race live simulcast on YouTube and Facebook

Friday, June 8
26-minute Recap Program (EN) will be available on Red Bull TV

Friday, June 15
26-minute Recap Program (ES and GER) will be available on Red Bull TV

Making her long awaited Erzbergrodeo debut, Spain’s Laia Sanz (with Erzberg organizer Karl Katoch) is aiming to become the first woman to complete the race. As a 13-time Trials World Champion, five-time Enduro World Champion and top-10 Dakar finisher, Sanz  has a wealth of experience and skill to use when the going gets tough at the Iron Giant.

Erzbergrodeo Red Bull Hare Scramble – Fast Facts

1762: Competitors who competed in 2018
500: Qualifying positions available for Red Bull Hare Scramble
180: Red Bull Media House crew producing the Erzbergrodeo Live TV shows
125: Time in minutes it took winner Graham Jarvis to complete the 2018 Red Bull Hare Scramble
116: Kilograms of starting number decals provided to riders
41: Time in seconds of Graham Jarvis’ 2018 winning margin
23: Competitors who finished in 2018
5: Taddy Blazusiak holds the most wins
4: Allocated time in hours to finish the Red Bull Hare Scramble course
1: There is only one Iron Giant!

INTERVIEW with Graham Jarvis: “I’ve Got Another Erzbergrodeo Win In Me.”
STORY: Der Erzberg physikalisch – Aufwärts mit Sir Isaac Newton

LINK: Find all Erzbergrodeo Red Bull Hare Scramble clips on Red Bull TV here
LINK: ErzbergRodeo

photos (c) Sebastian Marko/Red Bull Content Pool & Future7Media